My Experience 

Experience is key! Personally I think everything takes practice and experience. Take blogging for example, I will never get better at blogging unless I practice and gain the experience required! With that being said, I’m currently interning for an online fashion magazine. I realised the other day that I’m very blessed to have this internship because most internships require a degree and I haven’t even started university yet! I also realised that perseverance is key as well as consistency. Consistency in my posts and in the quality of my content. With this in mind I’m going to try harder at making my blog stand out. Creating my own images and content that inspires me as well as the people around me. I’ll probably have a lot more to talk about once I actually start Uni but for now this is it! Keep your eye out for Main Street and Style on Instagram!  
   
 

Instagram: @mainstreetandstyle

2 Comments Add yours

  1. The Stylish Starlet says:

    Pretty collages 😀

    Like

    1. themainstreetandstyle says:

      Thank you! ☺️ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

