The First Day

My official first day of the next chapter in my life began today. It was not a stressful day but I did get a little stressed out. In a series of unfortunate events, one of which included being so lost I ended up on the opposite side of campus to which my class is in, I was late. Even though I was a little late, I was fashionably late. I usually plan outfits for what I deem to be important life events weeks in advance, and I did. However this time I decided to be spontaneous and just decide that morning! So I chose a black tee with a high neck line, blue jeans, black and white sandals, a kimono and a fedora. The hat was only because my hair just wasn’t having it this morning! Since I’m trying new things I decided to try polyvore and make a somewhat accurate representation of today’s outfit. Enjoy!l

Leave a Reply

