Running 

What is it like to be running and getting nowhere fast. I’m sure you’ve heard that phrase a few times, along with the phrase one step forwards and two steps backwards. Making a change isn’t always as easy as waking up and just deciding to do something different or to be different. It takes practice and perseverance. Sometimes however, you just need to stop running and take a break, have a mental re group and see where you are, then keep going at a steady pace. One of my 40 goals for this year was to go on more adventures, I think I’m definitely going on more adventures, but that doesn’t mean I can tick that off my list. I want everything I do to be an exciting adventure! Life is an exciting adventure! All you need to do is change your point of view.

Leave a Reply

