Semester Break

Three weeks into semester break and I think I’m having withdrawals! Just the atmosphere seems to make me want to do something, anything! I’m probably feeling this way because I have so much time on my hands and I don’t know what to do with it.

The job front is still looking a little bleak, blogging doesn’t pay the bills! Well, not yet anyway. This, once again, got me thinking. What if I was self – employed? Years ago that title would be a nightmare for most parents. Now however, it’s become a phenomenon, you just have to do it right!

I think there’s no secret to success, it’s hard work, you just have to be willing. At the beginning, you have to forfeit a lot of things but it will be worth it in the long run, I hope! Keep an eye out, this girl might just make her own way!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Elakshi says:

    Love your confidence ✌🏽️✌🏽

    Liked by 1 person

    1. themainstreetandstyle says:

      Thank you! ☺️

      Like

Leave a Reply

