Natural Instinct Review

In my quest for good skin, I have decided to switch up my skincare a little! I happened upon these gems when I went grocery shopping and I couldn’t be happier!

Personally I like feeling like my face wash is giving me a deep clean, the Natural Instinct Foaming Cleanser has Kakadu Plum, Goji Berry and Vitamin E to deeply lean pores (mine need a lot of that action). It leaves me skin feeling bright and smooth! Let me talk about the smoothness for a moment! After washing my face with this my skin feels so smooth and moisturised and it feels like I don’t need a moisturiser at all!

The Invigorating Facial Scrub, is the most gentle exfoliator I’ve used, it feels like a deep clean but it’s also gentle! This scrub uses finely ground Walnut shells and removes dill surface cells. I’ve been using both twice a day and my skin has never felt better, in return my makeup looks beyond on point! I’ll definitely be looking into the rest of their skincare range! To finish off I’ve been steering clear of toners for a while and using my trusty Swisse Rose Hip Facial Moisturiser. 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. These products look really pretty and high quality! Where can I get these?
    Would be great if you’d also check out my blog!
    xoxo Larissa from https://realwonderlandblog.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. themainstreetandstyle says:

      I bought mine in Woolworths! πŸ’— xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jennicocoa says:

    These are amazing photos!!! And where can I buy this cleanser!? Love it!!

    http://Www.lifestylebycocoa.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. themainstreetandstyle says:

      Thanks! You can find them in Woolworths or Priceline πŸ’—β˜ΊοΈ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

