Sugar Bear Hair Review + Debut 

Here is a review I have wanted to do for some time now. A month ago I received a gift in the mail. It was a gift from myself but it made me feel special none the less! Most people were sceptical of this gift at first but hopefully this will clear up a few things! The gift is, Sugar Bear Hair Vitamins. I had seen these vitamins everywhere! Instagram, Facebook and YouTube. Personally I wouldn’t buy into these fads without extensive research, so I searched high and low for every review out there, the good the bad and the ugly. From there I decided to try it out myself, because everyone’s hair is different and will react to these vitamins differently. This is what it did for me! But first, what is Sugar Bear Hair?
“Sugar Bear gummies are an easy to use scientifically formulated vegetarian vitamin complex designed for all hair types and genders! We created a nourishing formula of Biotin, Folic Acid and Vitamin C for a hair vitamin complex that is designed to provide essential nutrients for healthy hair growth! This formula supports both the strength and shine of your hair and nails!” 

I couldn’t have said it better myself so I just let them do the talking. Now, the real thing is, what makes them different from any other hair vitamin? They smell fantastic and taste even better. Although when chewing they don’t feel like gummy bears. Have you ever had that moment when your chewing gum and you drink something like a hot drink and the gum gets soft and starts breaking apart? That’s what the vitamins feel like. It took some getting used to but I look forward to taking them twice a day! 

What have they done for me. Unfortunately, I made a poor investment in acrylic nails the week before they arrived in the mail so my nails didn’t get the opportunity to grow stronger but they did grow fast! I could only tell how fast they grew because of the gap between my nail bed and the acrylics, I was thoroughly impressed! 

During the gummy bear month, my hair was in a protective style. Although I was able to take care of my locks using the LOCO method (I’ll fill you in later). This also gave me the opportunity to see any progress my (4C – I’ll fill you in on that too!) hair had made. Whenever I went to detangle my hair, the amount of breakage that I came across was just horrible! My edges also suffered from constant abuse. I can definitely say my hair grew an extra inch or two at its stretched length but what amazed me the most is how strong my hair became, my edges returned stronger than ever and detangling was no longer an issue!

Would I recommend them? Definitely, once you get over the U.S shipping fee it becomes so worth it when you see the results! 

So, it’s out, follow my journey as an official natural girl! Lots and lots of exciting things are coming your way and I’m so excited to be able to share it with you!

Leave a Reply

