Serving The Looks

Today was a day where I just didn’t know what to wear but I wanted to feel good! Sometimes the best pick me up is picking yourself up! Pick a look and serve it up! The jeans and heels combo will always make you feel like a lady boss just strutting your stuff! This was the look I went for today, light blue ribbed jeans and my boot heels! Bringing back the blush pink V neck I added a neck tie to be a little different and add a point of interest to my outfit! 

If you ever want to take a look at any of my other blog posts, I also write for an online boutique based in Florida you can find them on Instagram @trendclothesco

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mikayla says:

    Love the look, and you’re so pretty. You’re undeniably photogenic.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. themainstreetandstyle says:

      Thank you so much! ☺️💗

      Like

Leave a Reply

